Advertisers – المعلنين

Company NameCountryWebsite
Akay Travel ServiceTurkeywww.akaytour.com
AlUlaKSAwww.experiencealula.com
Al Bander Hotel & ResortBahrainwww.albander.com
Amadeus KSASaudi Arabiawww.amadeus.com/sa
Amba Hotel Marble ArchUKwww.amba-hotel.com
Arabian Travel Market [ATM]UAEwww.arabiantravelmarket.com
ASPEN alpin_lifestyle_hotel GrindelwaldSwitzerlandwww.hotel-aspen.ch
Aston Pluit Hotel & ResidenceIndonesiawww.Pluit.AstonHotels.Asia.com   
B2Sky Hungary KftHungarywww.b2sky.hu
Bahrain Animal Production Show (Mara’ee)Bahrainwww.maraee.gov.bh
Beach Republic, Koh SamuiThailandwww.BeachRepublic.com
Beachcomber Resorts & HotelsMauritiuswww.beachcomber.com
Beach House CollectionMaldiveswww.beachhousecollection.com
Berlin AirportGermanywww.berlin-airport.de
BITE (Bahrain International Travel Expo)Bahrainwww.bitebahrain.com
Beijing International Travel Mart (BITM)Chinawww.bitmchina.com
Brunei TourismBruneiwww.bruneitourism.travel
Capital TravelMaldiveswww.capitaltravel.com
Chengdu International Tourism Expo (CITE)Chinawww.citechina.asia
Classic Sri LankaSri Lankawww.classicsrilanka.com
Crown & Champa ResortsMaldiveswww.crownandchamparesorts.com
Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City CentreChinawww.crowneplaza.com
Crowne Plaza Riyadh MinhalKSAwww.crowneplaza.com/riyadh
Crowne Plaza SoharOmanwww.crowneplaza.com
Czech TourismCzech Republicwww.czechtourism.cz
D-Hotel Maris TurkeyTurkeywww.dhotel.com.tr
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group IncUAEwww.dtag.com
Dusit Thani MaldivesMaldiveswww.dusit.com
Egyptian Tourist AuthorityEgyptwww.egypt.travel
EMITT exhibitionTurkeywww.emittistanbul.com
Ethiopian AirlinesEthiopiawww.ethiopianairlines.com
European Organic JuicesGreecewww.euorganicjuices.eu
Excelsior Hotel Galia MilanItalywww.excelsiorhotelgallia.com
Farah Leisure Parks Management L.L.C.UAEwww.farahleisure.com
Gambia Tourism BoardGambiawww.visitthegambia.gm
Gleneagles HotelUKwww.gleneagles.com
Gloria HotelUAEwww.gloriahoteldubai.com
GP TURIZMTurkeywww.gpturizm.com
Grand Elysée HamburgGermanywww.grand-elysee.com
Grand Millennium Al Wahda Abu DhabiUAEwww.grandmillenniumalwahda.com
Grange PropertiesUKwww.grangehotels.com
Grosvenor House, JW MarriottUKwww.marriott.com/hotels/travel/longh-jw-marriott-grosvenor-house-london
Gulf AirBahrainwww.gulfairco.com
Gulf Hotel BahrainBahrainwww.gulfhotelbahrain.com
Helvetia Intergolf HotelSwitzerlandwww.helvetia-intergolf.ch
Heritage The VillasMauritiuswww.heritageresorts.mu
Hilton Hotels PragueCzech Republicwww.prague.hilton.com
Holiday Inn DunesLebanonwww.hidunes.com
Holiday Inn Resort PenangMalaysiawww.holidayinnresorts.com/penang
Hotel d’ Angleterre   Switzerlandwww.dangleterrehotel.com
Hotel Ciputra JakartaIndonesiawww.swiss-belhotel.com
Hotel Jen Malé, MaldivesMaldiveswww.hoteljen.com
HTT Holidays & IncentivesUAEwww.travelhtt.com
Huvafen FushiMaldiveswww.huvafenfushi.com
Imaret HotelGreecewww.imaret.gr
India TourismIndiawww.incredibleindia.org
Innsbruck TourismusAustriawww.innsbruck.info
InterContinental Los Angeles Century CityUSAwww.intercontinentallosangeles.com
Island Mykonos TravelGreecewww.imt.gr
ITB AsiaSingaporewww.itb-asia.com
ITB BerlinGermanywww.itb-berlin.de
JA Resorts & HotelUAEwww.jaresorthotels.com
Jane Tour & DMCKoreawww.janetour.com
Journey Travel CompanyPeruwww.jtc-peru.com
JW Marriott Ankara HotelTurkeywww.jwmarriott-ankara.com
Kabul Serena HotelAfghanistanwww.serenahotels.com
Kameha Grand Bonn Betriebsgesellschaft mbHGermanywww.kamehagrand.com
Kanyon Yonetim LtdTurkeywww.kanyon.com.tr
Kempinski Grand & lxir Hotel Bahrain City CentreBahrainwww.kempinski.com/bahrain
Kempinski Grand Hotel Des BainsSwitzerlandwww.kempinski-stmoritz.com
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiUAEwww.kempinski.com/palmjumeirah
Kempinski Hotel The Dome, Belek Thalasso & Golf ResortTurkeywww.kempinski.com//belek
Kerala TourismIndiawww.keralatourism.org
Kurumba MaldivesMaldiveswww.kurumba.com
Lancaster LondonUKwww.lancasterlondon.com
Lac Hong VoyagesVietnamwww.lachongvoyages.com
Langkawi Development AuthorityMalaysiawww.lada.gov.my
Larsa Hotel AmmanJordanwww.larsahotel.net
Le Meridien Istanbul EtilerTurkeywww.lemeridienistanbul.com
Le Patio Hotel by Resta Hotels & ResortsLebanonwww.Le-Patiohotel.com
Lexis Hotels & Resorts SDN BHDMalaysiawww.lexispd.com
Lux Resorts & Hotels Maldives  Maldiveswww.luxresorts.com/en/hotel-maldives
Macau Government Tourism OfficeMacauwww.macautourism.gov.mo
Manotel Hotel GroupSwitzerlandwww.manotel.com
Marjan Island Resort and SpaUAEwww.marjanislandresort.com
Marriott Marquis Doha Qatarwww.marriottmarquisdohadining.com
Mauritius TourismMauritiuswww.tourism-mauritius.mu
Ministry of Commerce & Industry KuwaitKuwaitwww.moci.gov.kw
Ministry of Tourism IndonesiaIndonesiawww.indonesia.travel
Morocco TourismMoroccowww.visitmorocco.com
Movenpick Hotels & ResortsJordanwww.movenpick.com
Munich AirportGermanywww.munich-airport.com
Net ToursUAEwww.nettours-uae.com
One & Only Resorts (Kerzner International)KSAwww.oneandonlyresorts.com
Oman TourismOmanwww.omantourism.gov.om
Park Hyatt Jeddah Marina, Club & SpaSaudi Arabiawww.jeddah.park.hyatt.com
Park Hyatt ViennaAustriawww.parkhyattvienna.com
PARKROYAL Penang ResortMalaysiawww.panpacific.com
Phoenicia HotelLebanonwww.phoeniciabeirut.com
Prime Travel DMCHungarywww.primetravel.hu
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala LumpurMalaysiawww.princehotelkl.com.my
Private Jet CharterUKwww.privatejetcharter.com
Pullman Putrajaya LakesideMalaysiawww.pullmanputrajaya.com
Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront Cape TownSouth Africawww.radissonblu.com/hotel-capetown
Raffles Makkah PalaceSaudi Arabiawww.raffles.com/makkah
Ramada Downtown Dubai   UAEwww.ramadadowntowndubai.com
Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development AuthorityUAEwww.rasalkhaimahtourism.com
Red Carnation HotelUKwww.redcarnationhotels.com
Reethi Faru ResortMaldiveswww.reethifaru.com
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach ResortEgyptwww.marriott.com/sshbr
Riyadh Travel FairKSAwww.riyadhtravel.net
Roberto Naldi Collection  Italywww.robertonaldicollection.com
Royal Hotel SanremoItalywww.royalhotelsanremo.com
SAii Lagoon MaldivesMaldiveshttps://saiiresorts.com/maldives/lagoon/
Sarıkamış Habitat OtelTurkeywww.habitatotel.com
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala LampurMalaysiawww.seripacifichotel.com
Seychelles TourismSeychelleswww.seychelles.travel
Sheraton Bursa Hotel & Aloft BursaTurkeywww.sheratonbursahotel.com
Smart Specialist International Ltd.UKwww.smart-specialists.com
Sofitel ABIDJAN HOTEL IVOIREIvory Coastwww.sofitel.com
Sofitel Luxury HotelsUAEwww.sofitel.com
Sumahan Hotel  Turkeywww.sumahan.com
Sun Siyam Resorts Pvt.Maldiveswww.sunsiyam.com
Surf TravelMaldiveswww.surftravelmaldives.com
Swiss-Garden International Hotels, Resorts & linnsMalaysiawww.swisgarden.com
Taiwan TourismTaiwanwww.taiwan.net.tw
Thanyapura Phuket Health & Sports ResortThailandwww.thanyapura.com
Tangerine Group of HotelsSri Lankawww.tangerinehotels.com
The Arch LondonUKwww.thearchlondon.com
The Empire Hotel & Country ClubBruneiwww.theempirehotel.com
The Fortress Resort & SpaSri Lankawww.fortressresortandspa.com.com
The Kildare Hotel, Spa & Country ClubIrelandwww.kclub.ie
The Milestone HotelUKwww.milestonehotel.com
The Landmark LondonUKwww.landmarklondon.co.uk
The Oberoi MadinaKSAwww.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-madina
The Pavilions ResortsThailandwww.thepavilionsresorts.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain Hotel & SpaBahrainwww.ritzcarlton.com
The Ritz-Carlton, IstanbulTurkeywww.ritzcarlton.com/Istanbul
The St. Regis DohaQatarwww.stregisdoha.com
The St. Regis Mauritius ResortMauritiuswww.stregismauritius.com
The St. Regis Washington DCUSAwww.stregiswashingtondc.com
The Taj Mahal PalaceIndiawww.tajhotels.com
The western Kuala LumpurMalaysiawww.thewestinkualalumpur.com
The Westin Turtle BayMauritiuswww.westinturtlebaymauritius.com
Thistle Hotel Marble ArchUKwww.thistle.com/marblearch
Thon HotelsBelgiumwww.thonhotels.be
Titlis RotairSwitzerlandwww.titlis.ch
Travel Turkey IzmirTurkeywww.travelturkeyexpo.com
Tourism MalaysiaMalaysiawww.tourismmalaysia.gov.my
Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT)Thailandwww.tourismthailand-middleeast.org
Tourism Sector, Ministry of Culture BahrainBahrainwww.moci.gov.bh
Turkish TourismTurkeywww.goturkey.com
Ultima TravelThailandwww.thaitravelers.com
United AirlinesUSAwww.united.com
Victoria-Jungfrau CollectionSwitzerlandwww.victoria-jungfrau-collection.ch
Visit AlmatyKazakhstanwww.visitalmaty.kz
W South BeachUSAwww.wsouthbeach.com
World Green Tourism Abu DhabiUAEwww.worldgreentourism.com
Zurich MarriottSwitzerlandwww.zurichmarriott.com
Yemen TourismYemenwww.yementourism.com