Advertisers – المعلنين

Company NameCountryWebsite
151 Products Ltd.Nigeriawww.151productsltd.com
4B Braime Elevator Components LtdUKwww.go4b.com
AAT CartonfreezerAustriawww.cartonfreezer.at  
Abmanan Biomedical Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.atoomann.com
Abdul Mohsin Al-Sahli Holding Co.Saudi Arabiawww.alsahliholding.com  
Advanced Equipment Inc.Canadawww.advancedfreezer.com
Affinitus Ltd.UKwww.affinitus.co.uk
Africa’s Big SevenSouth Africawww.exhibitionsafrica.com
AGCOFrancewww.agcocorp.com
AG ProductsUKwww.ag-products.co.uk
AGRAme ExhibitionUAEwww.agramiddleeast.com
AGRANA Sales & Marketing GmbHAustriaWWW.AGRANA.COM
Agrator Maquinaria Agricola SLSpainwww.agrator.com
Agrena ExhibitionEgyptwww.agrena.net
Agricultural Technology Co.KSAwww.ag-tech.me
Agrimar (UK) LtdUKwww.agrimarukltd.co.uk
Agrinoon Enterprise LimitedChinawww.agrinoon.com
Agripak General Trading LLCUAEwww.tractors.ae
Agrisense Bsc Ltd.UKwww.agrisense.co.uk
Agritecno FertilizantesSpainwww.agritecnofertilizantes.com
AgriteQ (Qatar Agriculture Exhibition)QatarWWW.AGRITEQ.COM
AGRITECHNICAGermanyhttps://www.agritechnica.com/en/
AgritexSyriawww.atassiex.com
AgrovetIranwww.isfahan-fair.com
Agro & Poultry East AfricaTanzaniawww.mxmexhibitions.com
Agrofood West AfricaGhanawww.agrofood-westafrica.com
Agromatic AGSwitzerlandwww.agromatic.com
Agrosfera JSCLithuaniawww.agrosfera.lt
AL- Anfal Fertilizer Industry Co.Jordanwww.alanfal.net
Al Dahra AgricultureUAEwww.aldahra.com
Al Emadi SolarQatarwww.alemadisolar.com
Al Humaidi Est.Saudi Arabiawww.alhumaidiest.com
Al Maktab Al Qatari Al Hollandi W.L.Qatarwww.hollandi.com
Al Rawan Industrial Co. Ltd.Jordanwww.petraflex.com.jo
Aliphos Belgium SA/NVBelgiumwww.aliphos.com
Alimentaria ExhibitionSpainwww.alimentaria-bcn.com
Alvan BlanchUKwww.alvanblanchgroup.com
Amandus Kahl GmbH  & Co. KGGermanywww.akahl.de
AnparioUKwww.anpario.com
Arvia Technology Ltd.UKwww.arviatechnology.com
ARASCOSaudi Arabiawww.arasco.com
Asia Fruit Logistica Hong Kongwww.asiafruitlogistica.com
Astra Industrial Complex Co. Ltd.Saudi Arabiawww.astra.com.sa
Astral Agricultural SarlLebanonwww.astral-international.com
Atlantica Agricola, s.a.Spainwww.atlanticaagricola.com
ATK GroupVietnamwww.atk-ventilation.com
Automat Industries Pvt. Ltd.Indiawww.automatworld.in
Aviagen Ltd.UKwww.aviagen.com
Aviana Exhibition www.avianaafrica.com
AXEON Water TechnologiesUSAwww.axeonwater.com
Baader Linco Food Systems A/SDenmarkwww.baader.com
Bahrain Animal Production Show (Mara’ee)Bahrainwww.maraee.gov.bh
Baldan Implementos Agricolas S/ABrazilwww.baldan.com.br
Bangladesh Yellow Pages Pvt. Ltd.Bangladeshwww.bangladeshyellowpages.net
Barrettine Environmental HealthUKwww.Barrettine.co.uk
BCF Technology LtdUKwww.tractors.ae
Beijing Centre Biology Co., LtdChinawww.centreherbs.com
Bentall Rowlands Storage Systems LimitedUKwww.bentallrowlands.com
Big Dutchman Service GmbHGermanywww.bigdutchman.de
BKT (Balkrishna Ind. Ltd.)Indiawww.bkt-tires.com
Brett Martin LtdUKwww.brettmartin.com
Bolshaws AgricultureUKwww.bolshaws.com
BOMFORDUKwww.bomford-turner.com
Brianza Plastica S.p.A.Italywww.brianzaplastica.it
BUHLERUKwww.buhlergroup.com
Buri AGSwitzerlandwww.rburi.ch
Burkard Scientific (Sales) Ltd.UKwww.burkardscientific.co.uk
C-Lines InternationalFrancewww.c-lines.com
CHARRIAUFrancewww.charriau.com
Chengdu Beluckey Technology Co., LtdChinawww.beluckey.com
Chief Industries UK LimitedUKwww.chief.co.uk
Chore-Time Europe B.VThe Netherlandswww.choretime.nl
CIMAS S.r.lItalywww.cimasitalia.it
Cimbria Unigrain ASDenmarkwww.cimbria.com
Citoforte Asia Pacific Pte LtdMalaysiawww.citoforte.com
Cobb Europe Ltd.UKwww.cobb-vantress.com
CONSERGRA, S.L.SpainWWW.CONSERGRA.COM
Corodex TradingUAEwww.corodex.com
Cox AgriUKwww.coxagri.com
Crop World Conference & ExhibitionUKwww.crop-world.com
Dallas Keith LtdUKwww.dallaskeith.co.uk
Deretil AgronutritionalSpainwww.deretilagronutritional.com
Detia Degesch GmbHGermanywww.detia-degesch.de
Diamond Engineering LtdUKwww.diamond-engineering.co.uk
Dijla PoultryKSAwww.matarcompany.com
Dizayn GroupTurkeywww.dizayngroup.com
Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.Pakistanwww.ecgateway.net
EMT (European Machine Trading)The Netherlandswww.e-m-t.nl
Erik M. Schmidt GmbHGermanywww.ems-agrar.com
CNH Industrial Österreich GmbHAustriawww.caseih.com
European CurrantsGreecewww.eu-currants.eu
European Organic JuicesGreecewww.euorganicjuices.eu
Evans Vanodine International plcUKwww.evansvanodine.co.uk
Evonik Nutrition & Care GmbHGermanywww.evonik.com
Evonik Tasnee Marketing Co. Ltd.KSAwww.evonik.com
EPIC Green SolutionsUAEwww.epic-green.com
EuroTierGermanywww.eurotier.com, www.dlg-service.com
EuroTier Middle EastUAEwww.eurotiermiddleeast.com
Eurovet Animal Health B.V.The Netherlandswww.eurovet-ah.com
F. COLOMBO SrlItalywww.fcolombo.it
Falcon OverseasUKwww.falconoverseas.com
Farmer Automatic GmbH & Co.KGGermanywww.farmerautomatic.de
FCI Trade SummitSouth Africawww.fcitradesummit.com
Feeding Specific Animal Inc.USAwww.feedingspecificanimal.com
Ferraz Maquinas E Engenharia LtdaBrazilwww.ferrazmaquinas.com.br
Fertikal nvBelgiumwww.fertikal.be
FertiMed InternationalFrancewww.fertimed.fr
Fishgen LtdUKwww.fishgen.com
Fortune Ag. Co.,LtdChinawww.fortune-agro.com
Framelco B.VThe Netherlandswww.framelco.com
Fienhage Poultry Solutions GmbHGermanywww.fienhage.com
Fitco Industries (London) Ltd.UAEwww.fitcoirrigation.com
FloragardGermanywww.floragard.de
FlorPlant – Internatioanl tradeTurkeywww.florplant.org
fresh cherryGreecewww.fresh-cherry.eu
FrigorTec GmbHGermanywww.frigortec.com
fruit-lifeGreecewww.fruit-life.eu
Futureco Bioscience S.LSpainwww.futurecobioscience.com
German Genetics International GmbHGermanywww.ggi.de
Giordano Poultry Plast SpaGermanywww.poultryplast.com
Global Forum for Innovations in Agriculture (GFIA 2018)UAEwww.innovationsinagriculture.com
Global Grains CongressSingaporewww.globalgrainscongress.com
Globe Fine Chemicals Holland  BVThe Netherlandswww.globe-ingredients.com
GOWEIL Maschinenbau GmbHAustriawww.goeweil.com
GRADE Refrigeration LLCUAEwww.grasso-adearest.com
Grass Tech Solutions sprl/bvbaBelgiumwww.astroturfpoultrypads.com
Great FlavoursGreecewww.greatflavors.eu
Great Plains Mfg IncUSAwww.greatplainsmfg.com
Green Universe Agriculture, SLSpaininfo@greenuniverseagriculture.com
GRM International Pty LtdUAEwww.grminternational.com
Growth Products LtdUSAwww.growthproducts.com
Guangzhou Leader Bio-Technology Co., LtdChinawww.leadergz.com
Guangzhou Scikoon Industry Co.,LtdChinawww.scikoon.com
Gulf Development & Construction (INMA) L.L.CUAEwww.inmagulf.com
Guttridge LtdUKwww.guttridge.com
Hameco Agro Int B.VHollandwww.hamecoagro.nl
Hamoud Al Khalaf Group for TradingKSAwww.alkhalaf-hk.com
Hauptner HerberholzGermanywww.hauptner-herberholz.de
Healthy Hooves® EuropeUKwww.pretreatmentsolutionsltd.com
HELLAgroGreecewww.hellagro.gr
IFFCO Animal NutritionUAEwww.iffco.com
Industrial Auctions BVThe Netherlandswww.industrial-auctions.com
Ingenieria Y Montajes Monzon S.L. (INMOSA)Spainwww.grupotatoma.com
Insta-Pro InternationalUSAwww.insta-pro.com
Intelligent Growth Solutions (IGS)USAwww.intelligentgrowthsolutions.com
INTERMAG Ltd.Polandwww.intermag.eu
International Conference of Aquaculture IndonesiaIndonesiawww.aquaculture-mai.org
International Crop Science Conference & ExhibitionIndiawww.pmfai.org
Institut de Sélection Animale B.VThe Netherlandswww.isapoultry.com  
Ipack Ima S.r.LItalywww.ipackima.com
IPM Essen 2014Germanywww.messe-essen.de
Iran AgrofoodIranwww.iran-agro.com
Iraq Agro Food ExhibitionIraqwww.iraqagrofood.com
Irrigation ShowUSAwww.irrigation.org
Jain Plasto PackIndiawww.jainplastopack.com
JefoCanadawww.jefo.ca
Jiangsu Muyang GroupChinawww.muyang.com
Karoo Livestock ExportsSouth Africawww.karooexports.com
Kayes Trading EstablishmentKSAwww.kayesonline.com
Khalifa International Award for Date Palm & Agricultural InnovationUAEwww.kidpa.ae
Kennedy Creek Livestock ExportsAustraliawww.kennedycreeklivestockexports.com.au
Kepler Weber GroupBrazilwww.kepler.com.br
KK Animal NutritionSouth Africawww.kkan.com
K+S Kali GmbHGermanywww.kali-gmbh.com
KSB AktiengesellschaftGermanywww.ksb.com
Kuwait Packing Materials Manufacturing Company K.S.C.(C)Kuwaitwww.kuwaitpack.com
Lawyer Nursery Inc.USAwww.lawyernursery.com
Leiber GmbHGermanywww.leibergmbh.de
LIMA S.A.SFrancewww.lima-france.com
Lindsay CorporationUSAwww.lindsay.com
Liquid Lever Irrigation LimitedUKwww.tankfedirrigation.com
LODDER-UNTERLAGEN GmbHGermany www.LODDER.de
Lubi Industries LLPIndiawww.lubipumps.com
Lyon Technologies, Inc.USAwww.lyonusa.com
Lytone Enterprise, Inc.Taiwanwww.lytone.com
Ma/Ag Macchine Agricole S.r.lItalywww.ma-ag.com
Moleaer Inc.USAwww.moleaer.com
Marel Poultry B.V.The Netherlandswww.marel.com
Mazzoni GroupItalywww.mazzonigroup.com
MEDfel (Euro -Mediterranean fruit & vegetable International Business Trade Fair)Francewww.medfel.com  
MELLER Anlagenbau GmbHGermanywww.meller.net
Meriden Animal HealthUKwww.meriden-ah.com
Metro Exporters Pvt. Ltd.Indiawww.metroexporters.com
Meyn Food Processing Technology B.V.The Netherlandswww.meyn.com
Micron Sprayers Ltd.UKwww.micron.co.uk
Middle East Agriculture Co. (MEAC)UAEwww.meac.net
Middle East Poultry Expo (MEP)KSAhttps://www.mep-expo.com/en
MIK INTERNATIONAL GmbH & Co. KGGermanywww.mik-online.de
Millerson BVHollandwww.millerson-metherlands.com
Mirasco IncUSAwww.mirasco.com
MJI UNIVERSAL PTE LTDSingaporewww.mjiuniversal.com
Moba B.V.The Netherlandswww.moba.net
Muhanna Agriculture Trade & Co. LtdKSAwww.muhanna-sa.com
Munters Middle EastUAEwww.munters.com
Nadampadom rubber EstateIndiawww.covercrops.org
NAFA  EnterprisesKSAwww.nafa.net
National Feed & Flour Production & MarketingUAEwww.nfpm.ae
Neogen Europe Ltd.UKwww.neogen.com/uk
NeoviaFrancewww.neovia-additives.com
Neptune Chemical Pump Co.USAwww.neptune1.com
Nutrakol Pty LtdAustraliawww.nutrakol.com
Nutriad International NVBelgiumwww.nutriad.com
Nutrion InternationalSpainwww.nutrion.es/en
Oasis Agrotechnology S.L.Spainwww.oasisagrotechnology.com
Omex Agrifluids LimitedUKwww.omex.co.uk
Optivite International Ltd.UKwww.optivite.co.uk
Oregon Hay Products Inc.  USAUSAwww.hay4u.com
Orlando SrlItalywww.orlando.it
Ottevanger Milling Engineers B.V.The Netherlandswww.ottevanger.com
OxyGuard International A/SDenmarkwww.oxyguard.dk
Perten Instruments ABSwedenwww.perten.com
Pfeuffer GmbHGermanywww.pfeuffer.com
Plastic Industries CompanyKuwaitwww.plasind.com
PLUMA’TECHFrancewww.plumatech.fr
Pluma Agroavicola- Massi Trading DMCCUAE/Brazilwww.plumaagroavicola.com.br/ www.massidubai.com
Potato EuropeFrancewww.potatoeurope.com
Premier Shukuroglou Ltd.Cypruswww.premier.com.cy
Priya ChemicalsIndiawww.priyachem.com
Profit General Trading LLCUAEwww.profit-me.com
Pumpenfabrik Wangen GmbHGermanywww.wangen.com
Qingdao Seawin Biotech GroupChinawww.seawin-bio.com 
R J Herbert Group UKwww.herbertystems.co.uk
RADAQUAAustraliawww.radaqua.com.au
Rawabi Fayfa Co. for Agri. & ContractingSaudi Arabiawww.rawabifayfa.com
ReinkeUSAwww.reinke.com
Red River PeopleUKwww.redriverpeople.com
Responsive Drip Irrigation LLCUSAwww.responsivedrip.com
Richel GroupFrancewww.richel.fr
Ringla PlusLatviawww.ringlaplus.lv
RKW Hyplast NVBelgiumwww.rkw-group.com
Russell IPMUKwww.russellipm.com
Ruwais Fertilizer IndustriesUAEwww.fertil.com
RWF BRONCanadawww.rwfbron.com
Salmet GmbH & Co. KGGermanywww.salmet.de
SavimatFrancewww.savimat-aviculture.com
Saudi Agriculture Exhibition 2019Saudi Arabiawww.saudi-agriculture.com
Saudi Pipe Systems Co.Saudi Arabiawww.saudivalve.com
Shchelkovo biocombinatRussiawww.biocombinat.ru
Shenzhen Baocheng ChemicalsIndustry Co. Ltd.Chinawww.baochengagro.com
SilyfeedCzech Republicwww.silyfeed.eu
Socorex Isba S.A.Switzerlandwww.socorex.com
Solufeed LtdUKwww.solufeed.com
Sulphur Mills Ltd.Indiawww.sulphurmills.com
Stefan Weiland ProduktserviceGermanywww.nassenheider.com
Starmax Tarim Makinalari San. ve Tic. A.S.Turkeywww.starmax.com.tr
Supreme InternationalUSAwww.supremeinternational.com    
Swingtec GmbHGermanywww.swingtec.de
Taiwan Yellow PagesTaiwanwww.typ.com.tw
Taj Food (Pvt.) Ltd.Pakistanwww.tajfoodpk.com
Tavsan Poultry Equipment Manufacturing and Trading Co.Turkeywww.tavsan.com.tr
Technical Absorbents LtdUKwww.techabsorbents.com
Tesicol S.AColombiawww.tesicol.com.co
Tessenderlo Chemie N.V.Belgiumwww.tessenderlogroup.com
The Coburn Company, Inc.USAwww.coburn.com
The White TradingThe Netherlandswww.whitetrading.nl
Tomagro International B.V.The Netherlandswww.tomagro.nl
Trioliet Mullos B. VThe Netherlandswww.trioliet.com
TroostwijkThe Netherlandswww.troostwijkauctions.com
United Global Enterprise LLCUSAwww.ugei1.com
URALCHEM, JSCRussiawww.uralchem.com
US Farm SystemsUSAwww.usfarmsystems.com
VAF Filtration SystemsUSAwww.valveandfilter.com
Valmont Middle EastUAEwww.valleyirrigation.com
Venkys India Ltd (AHP)Indiawww.venkys.com
VI.P Coop. soc AgricolaItalywww.vip.coop
Victam International BVThe Netherlandswww.victam.com
Victory Racing Plate Co.,USAwww.victoryracingplate.com
VIV EuropeThe Netherlandswww.viv.net
VIV MEA 2018UAEwww.vivmea.nl
Wadi GroupEgyptwww.wadigroup.com 
Wangs Crop Science Co., LtdChinawww.wangs.cn
Warburton Technology LimitedIrelandhttps://www.multiminglobal.com/europe-english/
WHS Trading AustraliaAustraliawww.wangarahorticultural.com.au
World Dairy ExpoChinawww.dairyexpo.com 
Y.N.Antoniades & Sons Ltd.Cypruswww.cyprusshamigoats.com
Yara UK Ltd.UKwww.yara.com
Yara Phosphates OySwedenwww.yara.com
ZHENG CHANGChinawww.zcme.com